Staff & Board

ReStore Team


Meghan Williams
ReStore Manager (Struthers)
mwilliams@hfhmv.org
(330) 755-2232 x106

Jill Green
ReStore Assistant Manager (Struthers)
jgreen@hfhmv.org
(330) 755-2232 x107

Ami DeMeo
ReStore Assistant Manager (Salem)
ademeo@hfhmv.org
(330) 337-4808 x804

Administrative Team


David Redig
Executive Director
dredig@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x101


Heather Brown
Director of Finance and HR
hbrown@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x102


Ceyanne Ferenchak
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
cferenchak@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x110

Beth Valerio
Family Services Program Coordinator
bvalerio@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x104


Mark Everly
Construction Director
meverly@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x108


Emily Wire
Resource Development VISTA
ewire@hfhmv.org
(330) 743-7244 x103


Board of Directors

Scott Vlaiku, President 

Jamie Dietz, Vice President

Zac Underhill, Treasurer 

Jenn Drennen, Secretary

Steve Cross 

Mike Palotsee 

Bev Willis

Mary Lou Reyes

Leonard Fisher

Jane Kestner

Emily Smerchansky