Staff & Board

ReStore Staff

Elaina Bella,   ReStore Manager (Salem)  
ebella@hfhmv.org, 330-337-4808 x801

Read Elaina’s Bio

Elaina Bella

Elaina attended Youngstown State University and graduated with a degree in anthropology and geology. She brings invaluable retail and visual merchandising experience to HFHMV. She currently lives in Columbiana and loves a good joke, spending time outdoors and traveling. You can find her most likely running around the Salem ReStore.

Meghan Williams,    ReStore Manager (Struthers) 
mwilliams@hfhmv.org, 330-755-2232 x106

Read Meghan’s Bio

Meg Williams 

Meg lives in Poland (Ohio) and is currently studying Public Relations at Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU). Her favorite thing in the world is going home to her three dogs. You can find her antiquing on the weekends, hanging out with friends, or restoring her historical home. Joining the Habitat team was the best opportunity she’s ever been given!

Kim Moore,     ReStore Assistant Manager (Salem)  
kmoore@hfhmv.org, 330-337-4808 x804

Read Kim’s Bio

Kim Moore

Kim is our Salem ReStore Assistant Manager.

Jill Green,      ReStore Assistant Manager (Struthers) 
jgreen@hfhmv.org, 330-755-2232 x107

Read Jill’s Bio

Jill Green

Jill is our Struthers ReStore Assistant Manager. 

  


Board of Directors

Scott Vlaiku, President 

Jamie Dietz, Vice President

David Redig, Secretary 

Zac Underhill, Treasurer 

Jennifer Hanigosky

Steve Cross 

Jenn Drennen 

Brad Kinkade 

Mike Palotsee 

Bev Willis


Administrative Team

Executive Director, to be hired by Sept 2022
executive@hfhmv.org                        


Heather Norris,      Director of Finance & HR
hnorris@hfhmv.org, 330-743-7244 x102

Read Heather’s Bio

Heather Norris

Heather is the Finance Manager. She brings more than 15 years of volunteer and work experience with non-profits and organizations. She grew up in Columbiana County and now resides in Damascus. Heather loves being involved in her community and is excited to be working with Habitat to help improve lives in the Mahoning Valley.

Mark Everly,      Director of Construction 
meverly@hfhmv.org, 330-743-7244 x108

Read Mark's Bio

Mark Everly

Mark is our Construction Carpenter and has been with HFHMV since August 2021. 

Becca Simon,      Director of Development
bsimon@hfhmv.org, 330-743-7244 x101

Read Becca's Bio

Becca Simon

Becca has been with HFHMV since August 2021.